Delete your account
Are you sure you want to delete your Zood Location account?
Log in to your account to continue deleting it.
Once you delete your account, it is not recoverable. Your encrypted list of friends will be deleted, and you won't be able to use Zood Location anymore unless you create a new account.
Deletion complete.
Working…